top of page

Extra-terrestrial and Human Hybrids

Updated: Nov 11, 2019




For UFO International Magazine

By Lea Kapiteli

Humans once believed they were the only species in this universe, but this couldn’t be further from the truth. Some say that microbes found on different worlds is a sign of extra-terrestrial life, others debate that there is sapient life lingering out there considering the trillions of worlds that could nurture life to reach our level or beyond. Many people throughout the ages have spoken about higher beings, either as gods, spirits or aliens, visiting us for a variety of reasons. Some to impart wisdom, exchange knowledge and some to share body.

Ancient peoples spoke of children being born of these unions, they were divine ones, demi-gods or as malformed demons. In modern times, people talk of these people as hybrids, a mix of human and E.T. They often struggle with the realisation that they’re neither one or the other, never being able to truly fit in with other humans and have a natural attraction to the stars. They know things they shouldn’t, they feel things at a greater depth than their peers, some have contact with their interstellar family and have an itch that they’re so much more that they cannot shake. I know this, because I am one of them.

There are many different types of hybrid. They can share DNA, depending on which E.T. species, it would be well under 50%. For most, it would be sitting below 5%, the most common type of hybrid, of that category, would be Starseeds, homo novis or Star People (latter being a more accurate label). If it were anything higher, then there would be drastic physical and mental differences that many here would find alarming. But what’s the point?

Some contactees say that some E.T people struggle to reproduce and need a fresh genetic reset. This is why there are some cases of people talking about their reproductive cells being borrowed, and of children being sired and then taken away. While other species mix and uplift hybrids (Star People) to create liaisons, living bridges between humans and the greater interstellar community. I am of this sort, I have been contacted since my earliest memories and have been told that their goal is connect these groups. To soften the blow of E.T. presence on Earth for humans. For the longest time, it was an incredibly lonely existence, until I heard and met many others who shared the same past, and possibly future.

It's difficult to say what Earth would be like post-contact, a few of my E.T. contacts have been around long enough to see worlds go through First Contact. Some of these worlds weren’t able to process such a enormous realisation and ended up annihilating themselves from existence, while others had embraced the change – either one: when humanity reaches that precipice, it will never be the same again. One thing that my contacts had assured me and many other contactees, that one can never have too many Star People on a world to help ease their job!

Star People, like any other hybrid, tend to have physical and mental traits of their E.T. predecessor. If they’re part of a species that are nocturnal; the hybrid maybe prefer night, or if they’re part of a race that are sensitive to other’s emotions; the hybrid maybe empathic, or if they’re part of a group that are aquatic; the hybrid may want to be in water every chance they get. It heavily depends on species and their traits. Another thing to consider is how often the Star Person was contacted and how much they’ve learnt about their other kin, through those teachings, they could adopt some behaviours and mannerisms – this is in my case.

For instance, most of my contacts have been one species: the Ezoni. They are the ones I’m most drawn to and have come to find out many years of my contact experiences, that we share a small physical relation. I’ve watched and listened at how they speak to others, how easily they breeze through social environments and when their eyes seem to get a thousand mile stare with the person they became linked to, and the electric smile that spreads to show utter contentment with the universe around them. Not saying that I can do that just as well, but I’ve always been enchanted at how they do it and have attempted to replicate their behaviour – especially in high school.

When I was old enough to understand, one of my closest contacts, Antajisan (nicknamed: An,) revealed how Star People are made – more specifically how I was made. Several unfertilised eggs were taken and spliced from my mother, the parts that were removed were added from a portion of An’s eggs. Once this was completed, they were returned and about a year later, I arrived. There are a few other methods: adding already fertilised eggs or an already growing foetus. In other cases, it’s hereditary when one or two hybrid parents make a child. This one is also common, when people talk about their parents or grandparents having E.T. experiences. The method An used to help make me was apparently the simplest and most efficient.

I had considered An to be a teacher and had a sense there was a deeper connection between us, she is my other parent. This isn’t unique in my case, as I found out some years later that some Star People refer that they are not only spiritually related to certain E.T.s, but also biologically. Recently, I asked her if she had other ‘children’ and she said:

“Everyone in my line (line of work) has a handful of you (Star People.) Our responsibilities are stretched to several and we watch you grow and learn what you can do,”

“Do what?” I said,

“Anything. We see where your talents are and we is expand on them. No one child can do it all, that is why there are so many who make any change,”

“Is that our purpose?”

“We don’t tell you what your purpose is; we just show you what it can be.” She said.

Despite the thousands (possibly hundreds of thousands) of Star People wandering the surface of this world, not all are aware of their heritage or their individual purpose. I cannot say for certain why this is, perhaps they don’t have enough contact or don’t consciously remember it – with enough digging, an answer will surface.

Sometimes the burden is so overwhelming and understandably want to be free of it. I’ve met a couple that completely have rejected any further contact from E.Ts and have desired to have all their memories and abilities removed. It’s a difficult existence. Hard enough being surrounded by mountains of horror on this world, but added to the realisation that we are torn between two places and knowing that there are better-off planets. Uncounted times I have astral travelled to these places with my contacts and witnessed life be so harmonious with itself, the world and universe around it. In those times, I asked is it possible for us to reach this? Will I and other Star People ever see this on Earth?

But life is a bundle of choices and every choice, though some may seem easier, are not without challenges. In times where I needed my contacts for help, but they refused because they believed I could overcome it on my own. It’s this struggle that made me and other Star People so resilient and strong, and constantly pushing forward to something better, something we can teach others around us on Earth. E.Ts are not in the habit of cleaning up another species mess if they know they can do it themselves with the right guidance – and that’s where hybrids come in.

It’s our responsibility with our knowledge and abilities to do something in our lives that improve the welfare of all life on this world. We need to show E.T.s that have dedicated their time, commitment and love that we have what it takes to not only see First Contact and join the rest of the interstellar community as equals, but also see Earth where it can and should be. I cannot say this can be done within one generation, or even the next, but if we start right now, we can leave this world knowing it was a better place than when we were born into it.


45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page